11th Annual Raincross Trophy Dinner
Brig. Gen. James Melin, left, Commander, 452nd Air Mobility Wing, March Air Reserve Base, Calif., and Chief Master Sgt. Agustin Huerta, 452nd AMW Command Chief, far right, pose with members of the 452nd Logistics Readiness Squadron with the Raincross Trophy after it was awarded to the 452nd AMW at the 11th Annual Raincross Trophy Dinner held July 23, 2009, at the Riverside Convention Center, Riverside, Calif. The dinner is hosted by the Greater Riverside Chambers of Commerce Military Affairs Committee to honor and recognize the 11 wings and two groups in 4th Air Force. (U.S. Air Force photo/Senior Master Sgt. Kim Allain) (released)

Download Image: Full Size (1.25 MB)
Tags: People
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 090723-F-1844A-053.JPG