New March ARB noncommissioned officers take an oath during the NCO Induction Ceremony at the Cultural Resources Center, March 28. The Induction Ceremony is an Air Force tradition which serves as a rite of passage to those selected for advancement in the noncommissioned officer corps and the senior noncommissioned officer corps. The staff sergeant inductees were: Chad Boersma, Stephan Chavez, Shelly Edwards, Adriana Garcia, Sarah Garcia, Edward Koo, James Marquez, Daniel McDowell, Randall Miller, Shawna Mohr, Klevontey Morgan, Alejandro Pedraza, Kyle Platt, Andrew Plock, D’Angelo Price, Jorge Ramos, Brendan Ryan, Katiria Sanchez, Angeline Santos, Jason Smith, Daniel Stephens, Darryl Tamayo, Milorad Vulovic and James Wendte. The master sergeant inductees were: Elizabeth Buckingham, Joseph Craft, Scott Clonkey, Gary Gillespie, Jonathan Gaygay, Taneisha Hardaway, Terri Harmon, Robert Hill, David Hoopes, Kim¬berly Jones, Ferdinand Kabigting, Jeremy Knox, Jim Lambert, Summer Mize, Willard Ramseur, Robert Smythe, Lucia Torres, Christopher Walls and Darrell Watts. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Samara Scott)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Samara Scott
VIRIN: 100409-F-9876S-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.