March Air Reserve Base names fourth quarter award winners

Senior Airman Jaime Maddox, center, is recognized as March Air Reserve Base's Airman of the quarter. She is presented the award by Brig. Gen. James Melin, left, commander of the 452nd AMW, and Chief Master Sgt. Agustin Huerta, command chief. The 452nd Air Mobility Wing names its award winners for the fourth quarter of 2007. The Airman of the quarter was Senior Airman Jaime Maddox from the 452nd Maintenance Operations Squadron. The NCO of the quarter was Technical Sgt. Diana Perez, 729th Airlift Squadron. The senior NCO of the quarter was Master Sgt. Javier Padilla from the 452nd Aeromedical Staging Squadron. The officer of the quarter was Capt. Robert Simmons from the 452nd Aerospace Medicine Squadron. The civilian of the quarter from GS-1 through GS-6 was Charrice Netters from the 452nd Mission Support Squadron. The WG category winner was Jason Knapp from 452 Aircraft Maintenance Squadron. The WS category winner was Berton Perkins from 452 Aircraft Maintenance Squadron. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Joe Davidson/ 452 AMW)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Joe Davidson AMW
VIRIN: 071117-F-0917D-007.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.