Air Force Sergeants Association honors

The Air Force Sergeants Association Honors banquet in Fairfield, Calif., was highlighted by an unprecedented win by the 452d Air Mobility Wing nominees. Senior Airman Charles Elliott from the 452d Civil Engineering Squadron garnered the First Term Airman of the Year Award and by Technical Sgt. Allen Puckett from the 452d Aircraft Maintenance Squadron garnered the Junior NCO of the Year Award. These Airmen will represent Division 13 (California) in the International competition in August where they will be interviewed by the CMSAF. (Left to right) Chief Master Sgt. Fred Jacobson, the outgoing President of Division 13 AFSA California, Technical Sgt. Allen Puckett, Senior Airman Charles Elliott and Command Chief Master Sgt. Agustin Huerta at the Air Force Sergeants Association Honors Banquet. (U.S. Air Force courtesy photo)

VIRIN: 090424-F-0987B-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.